15:03:03
15:03:03
15:03:03

Team

 

Referenten:

Veronika Ruf, Dr. theol. 
Telefon: 0821/3166-2930
veronika.ruf@bistum-augsburg.de

Andreas Theurer, Dipl. theol. 
Telefon: 0821/3166-2950 
andreas.theurer@bistum-augsburg.de 

 

 

 

Sr. Dr. Theresia Mende OP
Telefon: 0821/3166-2970
theresia.mende@bistum-augsburg.de

 

   

Sekretariat:

Nelly Weht
Telefon: 0821/3166-2912
nelly.weht@bistum-augsburg.de

Christine Schweiger
Telefon: 0821/3166-2915
christine.schweiger@bistum-augsburg.de 

 

Telefax: 0821/3166-2909
E-Mail: neuevangelisierung@bistum-augsburg.de

Das Sekretariat ist besetzt: Mo - Do ganztags, Fr bis Mittag

 

Haus-/Paketanschrift: 
Institut für Neuevangelisierung
Kappelberg 1
86150 Augsburg

Postanschrift: 
Institut für Neuevangelisierung
86140 Augsburg