Betriebsseelsorge

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Georg Steinmetz, Diözesanpräses
Leiter der KAB, CAJ und Betriebsseelsorge
Weite Gasse 5
86150 Augsburg
Telefon: 0821/3166-3510
Telefax: 0821/3166-3519
E-Mail: georg.steinmetz@kab-augsburg.org

Augsburg

Betriebsseelsorge Augsburg
Herr Hans Gilg
Weite Gasse 5
86150 Augsburg
Telefon: 0821/3166-3525
Telefax: 0821/3166-3519
E-Mail: betriebsseelsorge.gilg@kab-augsburg.org

Iller-Donau

Betriebsseelsorge Iller-Donau
Frau Martina Berndt-Hoffmann
Günzburger Str. 45
89264 Weißenhorn
Telefon: 07309/9290-312
Telefax: 07309/9290314
E-Mail: martina.berndt-hoffmann@kab-augsburg.org

Kempten

Betriebsseelsorge Kempten
Frau Dorothee Schindler
Freudental 5 b
87435 Kempten
Telefon: 0831/23330
Telefax: 0831/16884
E-Mail: betriebsseelsorge.schindler@kab-augsburg.org

Dinkelsbühl/Donau-Ries

Betriebsseelsorge Dinkelsbühl/Donau-Ries
Herr Thomas Hoffmann
Günzburger Str. 4589264 Weißenhorn
Telefon: 07309/9290-312
Telefax: 07309/9290314
E-Mail: betriebsseelsorge.hoffmann@kab-augsburg.org

Weilheim

Betriebsseelsorge Weilheim
Herr Andreas Kohl
Waisenhausstr. 1
82362 Weilheim
Telefon: 0881/9491-3
Telefax: 0881/9491-8
E-Mail: betriebsseelsorge.kohl@kab-augsburg.org

Allgäu

Betriebsseelsorge Allgäu
Frau Dorothee Schindler
Waldhornstr. 20
87700 Memmingen
Telefon: 08331/982445
Telefax: 08331/982446
E-Mail: betriebsseelsorge.schindler@kab-augsburg.org