00:06:29
00:06:29
00:06:30

Berufsgruppe: Pastoralreferenten/innen

PR-Vorstand (2014 – 2018)

 

dienstliche Adressen:

 

1. Vorsitzende: Feldmann Sabine 

Sabine Feldmann
Frauenseelsorge
Kappelberg 2
86150 Augsburg
Tel. 0821 / 3166-2453 (Di, Do)

St. Gregor-Jugendhilfe
Auf dem Kreuz 58
86152 Augsburg
Tel. 0821/5030437 (Mo, Mi)
E-Mail:  sabine.feldmann@bistum-augsburg.de

 

2. Vorsitzende: Dr. Schell Ursula

Frauenseelsorge
Kappelberg 1
86150 Augsburg

Katholischer deutscher Frauenbund
Kitzenmarkt 20
86150 Augsburg
Tel. 0821/3166-2453
E-Mail:  ursula.schell@bistum-augsburg.de

 

Ihm Andreas

Katholische Hochschulgemeinde
Hermann-Köhl-Str. 25
86159 Augsburg
Tel.  0821/5976675
E-Mail:  andreas.ihm@im-leben.de

 

Josefa Britzelmeier-Nann

Klinikseelsorge Zentralklinikum
Stenglinstr. 2
86156 Augsburg
Tel.  0821/400-4374
E-Mail:  josefa.britzelmeier-nann@klinikum-augsburg.de

 

Hans Schöffer

Kliniken St. Elisabeth, Neuburg
Müller-Gnadenegg-Weg 4
86633 Neuburg/Donau
Tel.  08431/545105
E-Mail:  hans.schoeffer@bistum-augsburg.de

 

Michael Geisberger

Blinden- u. Hörgeschädigtenseelsorge
Kappelberg 1
86156 Augsburg
Tel.  0821/3166-2355
E-Mail:  michael.geisberger@bistum-augsburg.de

 

Julia Spanier PAin

Pfarreiengemeinschaft Peißenberg/Forst
Wörther Kirchstr. 28
82380 Peißenberg
Tel.  08803/3654
E-Mail:  julia.spanier@bistum-augsburg.de